ISM: 02.–05.02.2025 #ISMCOLOGNE

EN Icon Pfeil Icon Pfeil
EN Element 13300 Element 12300 DE

ISM Award

A very special highlight of ISM is the presentation of the ISM Award. The award honours extraordinary contributions to the further development of the confectionery and snack industry.

The award winner is an industry or trade representative and has developed an internationally renowned brand.

The ISM Award was presented for the 10th time during the festive private ISM Dinner.

Ekachai Savetsomphob was the winner of the ISM Award 2024

Ekachai Savetsomphob is the winner of the ISM Award 2024.

Honoured for contribution to the Thai confectionery market

Read the press release

The latest award winners:

  • In 2023: Majlen Fazer, Fazer
  • In 2022:Luigi Zàini, Luigi Zaini S.p.A.
  • In 2021: No ISM Award due to corona-related cancellation of the event
  • In 2020: Patrick Poirrier, Cémoi
  • In 2019: Prof. Dr. Hermann Bühlbecker, sole owner of the Lambertz Group
  • In 2018: Dylan Lauren, Dylan's Candy Store
  • In 2017: Gota Morinaga, MORINAGA & CO., LTD.
  • In 2016: James N. Walker, Walkers Shortbread
  • In 2015: Felix Richterich, Ricola AG
  • In 2014: Hermann Goelitz Rowland Sr., Jelly Belly Candy Company