ISM: 31.01–03.02.2021 #ISMCOLOGNE

EN Icon Pfeil Icon Pfeil
EN Element 13300 Element 12300 DE

A very special highlight of the ISM is the presentation of the ISM Award, which honours outstanding contribution to the confectionery and snack industry.

During the festive ISM Night on Sunday, 02.02.2020, the 50th edition of the ISM was celebrated, and the ISM Award was presented for the 7th time.
The ISM Award 2020 went to Patrick Poirrier, Cémoi.

Patrick Poirrier, Cémoi receives
ISM Award 2020

The ISM Night is supported by:

The latest award winners:

  • In 2019: Prof. Dr. Hermann Bühlbecker, sole owner of the Lambertz Group
  • In 2018: Dylan Lauren, Dylan´s Candy Store
  • In 2017: Gota Morinaga, MORINAGA & CO., LTD.
  • In 2016: James N. Walker, Walkers Shortbread
  • In 2015: Felix Richterich, Ricola AG
  • In 2014: Hermann Goelitz Rowland Sr., Jelly Belly Candy Company