Exhibitor Express Search - Review 2017

You`ll find the key data of the exhibitors quickly and easily using the Express Search function.
0-9ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZOTHER

ExhibitorCountryHallExhibitorInternet
Dolcerie Veneziane Srl Italy03.2A029www.dolcerieveneziane.it
A. Loacker AG - SpA Italy10.2D009 C009www.loacker.it
a.d. tre fontane Italy05.2J019www.trefontane.eu
A.D.R. SpA Italy04.2D037www.sassellese.it
Aachener Printen- und Schokoladenfabrik Henry Lambertz GmbH & Co. KG Germany03.2E011 G018www.lambertz.de
AB Foods France04.2G041www.abfoods.fr
Les Trois Abeilles France04.2E018 D019www.3ab.fr
ABICAB - Brazilian Cocoa Chocalate, Peanut and Candies Manufacturers Association Brazil05.2
05.2
C011gD018g
E014
www.brasilians.org.br
ABIMAPI - Brazilian Manufacturers Association of Biscuits, Pasta and Industrialized Breads & Cakes Brazil03.2
05.2
05.2
C030g
D011gE018g
E014
www.abimapi.com.br/international
ABK Confectionery Company, LLC Ukraine10.2E088www.avk.ua
Abou Arab Haider Est. for Damascene Gourmet Sweets Syria05.2E021www.abouarabhaider.com
Abtey Chocolaterie S.A.S. France04.2F031www.abtey.fr
Achdut ltd. 'Achva' Israel05.2K018www.halva.co.il
Adams & Brooks, Inc. United States of America10.2F069www.adams-brooks.com
AGDA Corporation, LLC Ukraine05.2J010awww.agda.com.ua
Agro Trading Tunisia05.2N011www.kif-biscuit.com
Agros Trading Confectionery S.A. Poland10.2B079www.agrostc.com
AK-PA Handels GmbH Germany11.2G058www.ak-pa.de
Akellas s.r.l. Italy04.2E041www.akellas.it
Akriform Plast AB Sweden04.2D005www.akriform.com
Aksam Sp. z o.o. Sp. K. Spolka Komandytowa Poland11.1D042www.aksam.pl
AKTUELL Vertriebs-GmbH Germany10.2B008www.aktuell-web.de
Al Seham Food Materials Company Egypt10.2B100www.seham.com
Al Wefag Trading & Manufacturing Company Ltd. Saudi Arabia10.2C060www.alwefag.com
Albanese Confectionery Group United States of America10.2E070www.albaneseconfectionary.com
Albert Premier NV Belgium04.2N019www.albertpremier.be
Albertengo Panettoni SPA Italy04.2D028www.albertengo.com
Aldente GmbH Germany11.2B011 C018www.aldente-soest.de
Alex Sweets GmbH Germany10.2C080www.alex-sweets.com
Alfagel SARL France04.2D017www.maisondelaglace.com
Alfred Ritter GmbH & Co. KG Germany11.2
11.2
C020
C028
www.ritter-sport.de
Evalino SPRL Belgium04.2Q027www.ali-bonbon.com
Alimad Food S.A. Belgium04.2M025www.alimad.be
Alimentos Selectos S.A. Guatemala03.2A016www.alimentos-selectos.com
Alimpex Company Ltd. Hong Kong11.1C048
Alka Trading Co. SRL Romania11.1F049www.alka.ro
Almendra y Miel, S.A. Spain11.1H021 J020www.turron1880.com
Aloted Gida Tedarik Tur. ve Org. Hi San. Tic. Ltd. Sti. Turkey11.2A049www.aloted.com
Alquimia Murcia S.L. - The Marshmallow Castle Spain11.1J025www.themarshmallowcastle.com
Altaylar ITH. IHR. PAZ. SAM. VE TIC A.S. Turkey05.2G031 H038www.altaylargroup.com.tr
Althaea N.V. Belgium05.2O010 O018www.althaea.be
ALTUNYALDIZ GmbH Germany02.2B048www.altunyaldiz-grosshandel.de
Alysse Food S.A. Belgium04.2N022www.alyssefood.be
AMARELLI Fabbrica di Liquirizia SAS Italy04.2E028www.amarelli.it
Amaretti Virginia SRL Italy04.2B019www.amarettivirginia.com
American Pop Corn Co./ Groceries USA United States of America10.2E078awww.jollytime.com
American Popcorn Company Ltd. Bulgaria05.2M029www.popcornbg.com
AMORE SWEETS GmbH Germany10.2A030www.amoresweets.de
AMP S.A. Greece05.2C009www.amp-sa.gr
Andros Confiserie France04.2E019www.andros.com
S.A.S Anis De L`Abbaye de Flavigny- Troubat France04.2E029www.anis-flavigny.com
ANL Gida San. ve Tic. Ltd. Sti. Turkey02.2G018www.anlgida.com.tr
Anmol Biscuits Limited India11.1A064www.anmolbiscuits.net
Anthon Berg A/S Denmark11.2G020www.anthonberg.com
Antica Torroneria Piemontese Golositàá dal 1885 SRL Italy04.2D020www.torrone.it
Antico Torronificio F.lli Nardone I.T.A.N. s.n.c. F.lli Nardone Italy04.2D033www.nardone.it
Apple's Island (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Thailand02.2B050www.apples-island.com
AREKA SAS France04.2F037www.areka.com
Argenta Schokoladen Manufaktur GmbH Germany10.2C029www.argenta-schoko.de
Konsulat der Republik Argentinien in Bonn Germany05.2I022www.cbonn.mrecic.gov.ar
ZPH Argo Sp. z o.o. Poland11.1C037www.argo.net.pl
Arluy S.L. Spain11.1
11.1
B009
B009l
www.arluy.com
ARTEBIANCA Natura & Tradizione s.r. Italy05.2H039 I038www.artebianca.com
Artesans del Sucre SRL Romania11.1G049www.artesans.ro
Artisan Biscuits LTD United Kingdom04.2J021www.artisanbiscuits.co.uk
Artista Chocolates SA Belgium04.2N034www.artistachoc.be
Artvendum BVBA Belgium04.2Q034www.artvendum.com
AS - Handels GmbH Germany02.2B048
asCom Confection GmbH Germany10.2H064www.ascomgum.com
Asia Europe Trade Co. SA Belgium05.2N008www.asiaeuropetrade.biz
Aslan Cikolata Ve Gida San Tic. A.S. Turkey10.2E079www.aslanchocolate.com
Asolo Dolce SRL Italy10.2E089www.asolodolce.it
AST Popcorn Ltd Bulgaria11.2C031 D030www.astpopcorn.com
ASTIR SA Chocolate Industry Greece11.1C031www.astir.com.gr
P.P.H.U. ASTRA Sp. z o.o. Poland11.1C029www.astra-slodycze.pl
Astra Sweets N.V. Belgium04.2O018www.astrasweets.com
Athenean Family Bakery S.A. – ‘Ferro’ Greece11.1D016www.ferro.gr
Atomes SPRL Belgium04.2M037www.chocolaterie-vandeparre.be
Aurora Intelligent Nutrition Spain11.1G032awww.aurorainutrition.com
Auzier Chabernac SARL France10.2A063www.auzier-chabernac.com
Avellana AS GmbH Germany05.2L021awww.avellana.de
Aviateur Banketbakkerijen BV Netherlands03.2F031www.aviateur.nl
Avieta S.A. Belgium04.2N010www.avieta.com
avivstilo GmbH Germany11.2A054www.avivstilo.com
Avsarlar Kuruyemis Imalat San. Ve Tic A.S. Turkey02.2H029www.avsarlar.com.tr